Past Winners

Indies Past Winners 2018-2022

View all the results including Champion, Gold, Silver and Bronze medal winners.

We acknowledge the traditional Aboriginal custodians of country throughout Australia, and their ongoing connection to the land and waters. We pay our respects to their culture and Elders past, present and future